Thursday June 6, 2013

Added on by Christopher Hopkins.

Update: The loading dialog no longer has a close icon in the top right corner. 

Update: We've removed that blinking circle from the top right corner of your screen! 

Bug fix: You're now able to easily close the settings dialog after editing your project.

New feature: When inviting collaborators to your project you can now copy the invite link directly if needed.