Join Our Free Webinar: Ways To Present The Business Model Canvas

Added on by Kavi Guppta.

In this webinar, we’ll walk you through a few best practices for presenting the Business Model Canvas to your team or organization. RSVP for your spot and enjoy an hour of tangible takeaways that can be applied immediately.

BMC_webinar_banner

Date: Wednesday November 18th, 2015

Time: 10AM PDT/ 1PM ET / 7PM CET

In the session Benson Garner from the Strategyzer team will cover how the Business Model Canvas can be used to:

  • Avoid “cognitive murder” or “information overload”

  • Display the present and future states of your business model

  • Show multiple business models that work in tandem through color-coding

  • Tell a compelling visual story about your idea or potential business model

  • Resist the urge of “blah, blah, blah”

Spots are limited, so click the button below to RSVP and we’ll send you a link to the webinar session closer to the date.