Join Our Free Webinar: How To Validate Business Ideas

Added on by Kavi Guppta.

Strategyzer co-founder Alex Osterwalder will explain how your team can go from business idea to validated business case in just 8-12 weeks. RSVP for your spot and enjoy an hour of tangible takeaways that can be applied immediately.

Webinar5_Alex_Osterwalder_Strategyzer

Date: February 15th, 2016    
Time: 5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST

Our next webinar session will provide practical insights for senior leaders, product managers, strategists, corporate entrepreneurs, incubators, and educators.

In this session, Alex Osterwalder will cover how your team can:

  • Design, test, and validate new products or services, value propositions and business models in 8-12 weeks.

  • Minimize your team’s risk of failure.

  • Run a Lean Startup process inside your company.

  • Overcome the challenges and pitfalls of running this process within established corporations.

Spots are limited, so click the button below to RSVP and we’ll send you a link to the webinar session closer to the date.