Strategyzer Webinar: Business Model Design For Mission Driven Organizations

Added on by Strategyzer.

Does your organization value impact over revenue? Steve Blank, renowned thinker and father of the Lean Startup movement joins Alex Osterwalder on how to adapt the Business Model Canvas for mission driven organizations. If your organization values lives saved or missions accomplished, then RSVP to learn from one of the most influential minds in strategy, business, and innovation.

Date: June 30, 2016    
Time: 8am PST, 11 am EST, 5pm CET

Our next webinar session will provide practical insights for senior leaders, product managers, strategists, corporate entrepreneurs, incubators, and educators.

The live session will include our special guest:

Steve Blank, renowned entrepreneur, academic, father of the Lean Startup movement and Customer Development methodology.

In this session, Alex and Steve will discuss:

  • How to adapt the Business Model Canvas for use by mission driven organizations

  • How to go from revenue streams to mission achievement

  • Examples of using the Mission Model Canvas by government and other organizations

Spots are limited, so click the button below to RSVP and we’ll send you a link to the webinar session 24 hours before the broadcast date.